Skip to content

Suite No. 1 1

Original price $700TWD - Original price $700TWD
Original price
$700TWD - $700TWD
Current price $700TWD
Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp
Editor: Hyde, Derek / Wastall, Peter
Instrument: Trumpet and Piano
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
This suite, by Georg Philipp Telemann, has been selected from a set of six Partitas found in the Landesbibliothek at Darmstadt under the tilte La Petite Musique de Chambre (mus. 1032). The phrasing and marks of expression have been added by the editors, together with some suggested speed indications for performance. No specific instrument is mentioned in the original; the style, however, seems particularlay suited to the trumpet and although some transposition has been necessary, care has been taken to preserve this quality in the present edtion.
Pages: 12
Weight(g): 80
ISMN: 9790060028045
UPC: 73999284997