Skip to content

Four Duets .

Original price $980TWD - Original price $980TWD
Original price
$980TWD - $980TWD
Current price $980TWD
Composer: Richter, Franz Xaver
Arranger: Ruf, Hugo
Instrument: 2 flutes (violins)
Publisher: Schott Music
F. X. Richter, one of the foremost exponents of the Mannheimer School, was a prodigious and versatile composer whose instrumental output comprises about 70 symphonies, six harpsichord concertos, flute concertos, several string quartets, as well as trios, duets and solo pieces. His vocal compositions (almost exclusively sacred works) are equally numerous: an oratorio, more than 30 masses, two passions, about 50 motets, several cantatas, lamentations, a Te Deum and other pieces are known.
Pages: 43
Weight(g): 180
ISMN: 9790001126939