Three Piano Pieces D 946 and Two Fragmentary Piano Pieces D916/C Edite

Three Piano Pieces D 946 and Two Fragmentary Piano Pieces D916/C Edited from the sources by Ulrich Leisinger, Notes on interpretation by Robert D. Levin, Fingerings by Paul Badura-Skoda 舒伯特 鋼琴小品 鋼琴小品 音符詮釋 鋼琴獨奏 維也納原典版

$750TWD - $750TWD
$750TWD - $750TWD
作曲家: Schubert, Franz
編者: Leisinger, Ulrich
校訂者: Badura-Skoda, Paul
樂器: piano
出版社: Wiener Urtext Edition

Klavierstück in es (D 946/1) - Klavierstück in Es (D 946/2) - Klavierstück in C (D 946/3) - Klavierstück (Fragment) in C (D 916B) - Klavierstück (Fragment) in c (D 916C)

Complementing the Impromptus and Moments musicaux, the Wiener Urtext Edition also presents a new edition of the three late piano pieces D 946. Careful study of Schubert's autographs has led to various retouchings in the musical text, in D 946/2 for instance to the supplementation of a bar. The edition offers a new approach to the issue of the second episode of D 946/1, deleted by Schubert in the autograph, but included in the posthumous first edition and meanwhile embraced in modern concert practice. The separate edition of these repertoire pieces that have enjoyed increasing popularity since the 1970s has been expanded to include the two piano piano pieces D 916B/C that have survived as fragments and have been completed by Robert D. Levin in close observance of Schubert's compositional principles. Like the three piano pieces D 946, both works originate from the context of the Impromptus and have survived in the composer's autograph sketches. Their inclusion in this volume completes the picture of Schubert's late keyboard output and provides new impulses for the pianistic concert repertoire.
頁數: 85
重量(g): 100
ISMN: 9790500573838
ISBN: 9783850557627
UPC: 800522003202