Six Sonatas 韋瓦第 奏鳴曲 大提琴加鋼琴 朔特版 跳至内容

Six Sonatas 韋瓦第 奏鳴曲 大提琴加鋼琴 朔特版

$1,250TWD - $1,250TWD
$1,250TWD - $1,250TWD
作曲家: Vivaldi, Antonio
編者: Kolneder, Walter
樂器: cello and basso continuo
出版社: Schott Music

Sonata I (RV 47) - Sonata II (RV 41) - Sonata III (RV 43) - Sonata IV (RV 45) - Sonata V (RV 40) - Sonata VI (RV 46)

Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians.Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder.Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper.Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.
頁數: 60
重量(g): 250
ISMN: 9790001056656
ISBN: 9783795796907