Scenes from Childhood op. 15 Easy pieces for the Pianoforte. Edited fr

Scenes from Childhood op. 15 Easy pieces for the Pianoforte. Edited from the sources 舒曼.羅伯特 兒時情景 小品 鋼琴 鋼琴獨奏 維也納原典版

$450TWD - $450TWD
$450TWD - $450TWD
作曲家: Schumann, Robert
編者: Draheim, Joachim
校訂者: Beenhouwer, Jozef de
樂器: piano
出版社: Wiener Urtext Edition

Vorwort - Hinweise zur Interpretation - Kinderszenen op. 15: 1 Von fremden Ländern und Menschen - 2 Kuriose Geschichten - 3 Haschemann - 4 Bittendes Kind - 5 Glückes genug - 6 Wichtige Begebenheit - 7 Träumerei - 8 Am Kamin - 9 Ritter vom Steckenpferd - 10 Fast zu ernst - 11 Fürchtenmachen - 12 Kind im Einschlummern - 13 Der Dichter spricht - Kritische Anmerkungen

The Kinderszenen, composed in the spring of 1838, are among the most well-known and popular works of piano literature. Above all, No. 7, the Reverie, began an unprecedented triumphal march through the music world from the second half of the 19th century. The present, carefully revised edition takes into account for the first time manuscript improvements and changed tempo indications of Schumann's hand in one of the two surviving copies of the first edition of 1839, which came into the possession of the Robert Schumann House in Zwickau in 1994.This edition differs from the instructive edition by Clara Schumann, among others, by the metronome information, why the pieces in terms of their tempo and their phrasing of the previously familiar sound differ significantly.
頁數: 40
重量(g): 160
ISMN: 9790500571407
ISBN: 9783850555784
UPC: 800522001383