Mikrokosmos Vol. 2 153 Progressive Piano Pieces 巴爾托克 小宇宙 鋼琴小品 鋼琴練習曲 博浩

Mikrokosmos Vol. 2 153 Progressive Piano Pieces 巴爾托克 小宇宙 鋼琴小品 鋼琴練習曲 博浩版

$750TWD - $750TWD
$750TWD - $750TWD
作曲家: Bartok, Bela
樂器: piano
出版社: Boosey & Hawkes

Foreword to the Definitive Edition - Preface by the Composer - In Lydian Mode - Staccato and Legato (1) - Staccato and Legato (Canon) - In Yugoslav Style - Melody with Accompaniment - Accompaniment in Broken Triads - In Hungarian Style - Contrary Motion (2) - Méditation - Increasing-Diminishing - County Fair - In Mixolydian Mode - Crescendo-Diminuendo - Minuetto - Waves - Unsion Divided - In Transylvanian Style - Chromatics - Triplets in Lydian Mode - Melody in Tenths - Accents - In Oriental Style - Major and Minor - Canon with Sustained Notes - Pentatonic Melody - Minor Sixths in Parallel Motion - Buzzing - Line against Point - Dialogue - Melody Divided - Appendix: Exercises - Appendix: Notes

The definitive edition (1987) of the piano teaching classic. Includes an introduction by the composer's son Peter Bartók.In 1945 Bela Bartok described 'Mikrokosmos' as a cycle of 153 pieces for piano written for 'didactic' purposes, seeing them as a series of pieces in many different styles, representing a small world, or as the 'world of the little ones, the children'. Stylistically Mikrokosmos reflects the influence of folk music on Bartók's life and the rhythms and harmonies employed create music that is as modern today as when the cycle was written.The 153 pieces making up 'Mikrokosmos' are divided into six volumes arranged according to technical and musical difficulty.
語言: English - French - German - Hungarian
頁數: 48
重量(g): 180
ISMN: 9790060080029
ISBN: 9780851626024
UPC: 73999173529