Consolations Edited from the sources by Sabine Ziegler, Preface and No

Consolations Edited from the sources by Sabine Ziegler, Preface and Notes on interpretation by Christian Ubber and Lina Ramann 李斯特 安慰曲 音符詮釋 鋼琴獨奏 維也納原典版

$750TWD - $750TWD
$750TWD - $750TWD
作曲家: Liszt, Franz
編者: Ziegler, Sabine
校訂者: Gililov, Pavel
樂器: piano
出版社: Wiener Urtext Edition

Preface - Notes on interpretation - Remarks on performance practice by Lina Ramman - Facsimilia - Consolation 1: Andante con moto - Consolation 2: Unb poco più mosso - Consolation 3: Lento placiso - Consolation 4: Quasi Adagio - Consolation 5: Andantino - Consolation 6: Allegretto sempre cantabile

The 'Consolations' are among the best-known piano works by Franz Liszt. Their popularity is due not only to their expressive and lyrical character but also to their relatively moderate pianistic demands. Having a long history, the final version of the six pieces appeared in print for the first time in 1850. The Wiener Urtext Edition provides this version authorized by Liszt for publication, the text of which is mainly based on the German first edition owing to the lack of extant autographs and engraver's copies. In addition, the French first edition as well as separate editions of the Consolations Nos. 3 and 5 published in London or Paris were consulted as well. The edition is complemented by performance notes of the Liszt pupil Lina Ramann which are virtually first-hand records of Liszt's interpretational ideas. Furthermore, a clear notation without page-turn problems makes it easier to study and perform the popular works.
頁數: 44
重量(g): 170
ISMN: 9790500571353
ISBN: 9783850557108
UPC: 800522002700