Concerto G Major KV 216 Urtext 莫札特 協奏曲大調 歌詞 小提琴加鋼琴 朔特版 跳至内容

Concerto G Major KV 216 Urtext 莫札特 協奏曲大調 歌詞 小提琴加鋼琴 朔特版

$680TWD - $680TWD
$680TWD - $680TWD
作曲家: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
編者: Ozim, Igor
樂器: violin and orchestra
出版社: Schott Music
Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians.Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder.Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper.Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.
頁數: 16
重量(g): 60
ISMN: 9790001073844
ISBN: 9783795797157