Concerto F Major op. 1/3 納迪尼 協奏曲大調 小提琴加鋼琴 朔特版 跳至内容

Concerto F Major op. 1/3 納迪尼 協奏曲大調 小提琴加鋼琴 朔特版

$980TWD - $980TWD
$980TWD - $980TWD
作曲家: Nardini, Pietro
編者: Lebermann, Walter
樂器: violin and string orchestra; 2 horns in F ad libitum
出版社: Schott Music
Pietro Nardini was the most important pupil of Tartini regarding both violin playing and composition. Like his teacher, he attached special significance to the beauty of sound and the -suitability for singing, as is shown by reports of his contemporaries. Leopold Mozart, for example, wrote in one of his letters that he had heard a certain Nardini and that there could not be heard anything more beautiful in the tonal beauty, purity, harmony and in the singable taste.The two concertos in A major and F major consist of three movements with the traditional tempo order quick-slow-quick, each movement giving the soloist the opportunity to play a solo cadence.
頁數: 39
重量(g): 170
ISMN: 9790001023177