Children's Corner 德布西 兒童世界 鋼琴獨奏 朔特版

Children's Corner 德布西 兒童世界 鋼琴獨奏 朔特版

來自 Schott Music
$480TWD - $480TWD
$480TWD - $480TWD
作曲家: Debussy, Claude
編者: Ohmen, Wilhelm
樂器: piano
出版社: Schott Music

Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum - Jimbo's Lullaby - Serenade for the Doll - The snow is dancing - The little Shepherd - Golliwog's cake walk

The cycle Children's Corner by Debussy created between 1906-08 is one of the standard works used in piano lessons, containing the following pieces: Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum, Jimbo’s Lullaby, Serenade for the Doll, The snow is dancing, The little Shepherd and Golliwogg's cake walk.The pieces can be classified as easy although they require a subtle touch, fine phrasing and pedalling as well as mature tonal interpretation.To make it easier to play, the editor of this edition has added fingerings and tempo suggestions.
頁數: 32
重量(g): 130
ISMN: 9790001168700
UPC: 841886014015