Cello Concerto No. 1 林德貝里.馬格努斯 大提琴協奏曲 大提琴加鋼琴 博浩版 跳至内容

Cello Concerto No. 1 林德貝里.馬格努斯 大提琴協奏曲 大提琴加鋼琴 博浩版

$3,900TWD - $3,900TWD
$3,900TWD - $3,900TWD
作曲家: Lindberg, Magnus
樂器: cello and orchestra
出版社: Boosey & Hawkes
Commissioned by the Orchestre de Paris, and first performed by them in 1999 with soloist Anssi Karttunen, conducted by Esa-Pekka Salonen.The work is cast in a 25-minute span punctuated by an improvised cadenza. Performers not wishing to improvise may substitute Boria from Lindberg’s solo cello suite Partia, which is included in the publication. Diapason commented, “The writing is homogeneous, virtuosic, energetic, with the cello up near the bridge almost without interruption in a highly taut style which travels at a quickstep through all the possibilities of the instrument.” Those possibilities include scordatura (for both soloist and orchestral cellos) and the so-called ‘seagull’ glissando.
頁數: 100
重量(g): 350
ISMN: 9790060123436
ISBN: 9780851627946
UPC: 840126908787