Bach: 6 Cello Suites, BWV 1007-1012 (English, French and German Editio

Bach: 6 Cello Suites, BWV 1007-1012 (English, French and German Edition) *大提琴國小、高中職第二首

$0TWD - $0TWD
$1,600TWD - $1,600TWD

作者: Johann Sebastian Bach

出版社: G. Henle Verlag


  • Title: 6 Suites for Solo Cello Composer: Bach, J.S. Arranger: Editor: Egon Voss Publisher: G Henle Verlag Instrumentation: Solo Cello Parts Included: Cello Part ISBN Number: Additional Information:

裝訂: Paperback

頁數: 136

商品描述: The most important source for Bach's Cello Suites is a copy made by his wife Anna Magdalena because the autograph is no longer extant. As further copies show, the actual musical text is scarcely problematic. However, the slurs, which are particularly important for string instruments, are very inexact and compel the editor to make difficult decisions. Our practical edition, HN 666, is in two parts. It not only offers the Urtext edition with preface and critical commentary but also a part for playing. The new study edition contains the Urtext part, but in addition offers a reproduction of Anna Magdalena's copy. This means that both cellists and music lovers alike are able to form their own opinion about the much discussed problems.

尺寸: 12.0 x 9.2 x 0.4 inches

語言: English, French, German